The McMillan Family

B75_2328-Edit-3

Oh this sweet family!!!  I am SO behind on our blog posts!!  We were so busy back in November when I did their session I just realized I never posted their session on the blog or on our facebook page!!!  I’m finally getting time to take a breather!  We are working on updating all the images in our galleries on our website…yes it’s quite sad I have a 7 month old and the image on my website of me is still a maternity picture!   Anywho…  I LOVED how these turned out so I just had to share them with you albeit 2 months later!

B75_2332-Edit

I met Lisa when she was working with my sister in law… at a birthday party for my niece… She had this gorgeous baby boy then and I was just waiting for the day I could get him in front of my camera… He was shy at first and wasn’t too sure of this crazy woman acting like a fool or her big camera…however…with a little bribery and a little bit of playing around and he was perfect!

B75_2356-Edit

How gorgeous is this sweet boy?!?

B75_2471-Edit

B75_2344-Edit

and one more of his sweet mommy and daddy for good measure!

B75_2374-Edit

I LOVE when a beautiful family, beautiful lighting, and a beautiful location all comes together… It’s my favorite!  I promise promise this year to stay more up on posting when I have sessions on our blog and on our facebook page!!

If you haven’t liked our Facebook page please do so!

Leave a Reply

